engaltplptru

Round 1 – 14-04-2013 (Sun)

Pearse Og II 1-25 – 0.00  Phelim Brady’s

 

Round 2 – 21-04-2013 (Sun)

Clady 0-07 – 0-12 Pearse Og II

 

Round 3 – 28-04-2013 (Sun)

Pearse Og II 0-09 – 0-05 Killean

 

Round 4 – 03-05-2013 (Fri)

Killeavy II 0-06 1-08 Pearse Og II

 

Round 5 – 12-05-2013 (Sun)

Pearse Og II 1-12 – 1-04 O’Hanlon’s

 

Round 6 – 17-05-2013 (Fri)

Corrinshigo 2-13 – 2-09 Pearse Og II

 

Round 7 – 31-05-2013 (Fri)

Pearse Og II 0-11 – 0-10 Dromintee

 

Round 8 – 07-06-2013 (Fri)

Phelim Brady’s V (WIN) Pearse II

 

Round 9 – 14-06-2013 (Fri)

Pearse Og II 1-10 – 1-06 Clady

 

Round 10 – 23-06-2013 (Sun)

Killean 3-07 - 1-07 Pearse Og II

 

Round 11 – 30-06-2013 (Sun)

Pearse Og II 1-13 - 0.07 Killeavy II

 

Round 12 – 20-07-2013 (Sat)

Pearse Og II 2-18 - 0-08 Corrinshigo

 

Round 13 – 26-07-2013 (Fri)

O’Hanlon’s 0-05 - 1-10  Pearse Og II