Na Piarsaigh Óga would to thank everyone who attended our Presentation Night 2017 and a special thanks to Malachy O'Neill and all our sponsors throughout the year for your help.

U-16 Payer of the Year Mick Hughes Cup - Conor Toner

U-18 Player of the Year Sam Johston Cup - Josh Smalls

U-21 Player of the Year Tómas Daly Cup - Vinny Brady

Young Player of the Year Tommy Powell Cup - Conor Nugent

Junior Player of the Year Felix McStravick Cup - Stephen Kerr

Senior Mens Player of the Year Charlie McQuade Cup - Cillian Reid

Senior Ladies Player of the Year Paula Kelly Cup - Carla Rice

Coach of the Year Joe Harney Cup - Paul McManus

Club Person of the Year - Felicity O'Hara & Christine Mallon

Hall of Fame Joe Duffy Shield - John O'Kane

Well done to all.